Tackle. It. 

So, we’ve come to terms that there is a problem. Now that problem has been discovered its time to tackle it. 

It’s much harder than you think. What have I come to terms with you wonder ? The bane of every woman’s existence.. Food and weight control. 

Now when you rattle as you walk its difficult to determine how best to go about this without causing much trouble to my routine. Sugar is something that I clearly need, if not in coffee I am searching to find it elsewhere. Baking, sweet treats etc. 

So after a 7 months on the correct medication  I’ve come to be quite a balanced individual. The only problem is I have also put on 3-4 stone. With this comes new problems. Crunching and cramping hips when walking and struggling to do a few things that were never thought of before as my weight has piled on in a short amount of time.

Battling physical ailments alongside the mental distress of feeling like a thin person trapped inside this body is taking its toll and I’m feeling well enough to try and tackle this now. 

Few changes, sweetener instead of sugar dropping those calories. Most things I buy are reduced fat at the moment. The more I work with cooking the more healthier I can cook meals. Looking for some meal replacements for the daytime and drinking water/cordial instead of coke, or Fanta. Next step to try and get used to zero pop for the craving of fizzy. 

There are many different fads I could join but I feel more comfortable changing my lifestyle without the aid of anyone else. The girl and I are slowly making changes and putting thoughts into better eating. 

Aiming to lose 5 stone overall.

Will see how it goes. 

#squishysays

Leave a Reply

